Following are the Delegates to Unifor P.O.E.M. Recreation Council by Local Union


Unifor Delegate – Local 1520

Local 1520 Retired Workers Chapter & RWCE Recreation Liasion
Jean Simpson (Web administer)




Unifor Delegate – Local 1520 

Jean Simpson (Recording Secretary)
Unifor Local 1520 Retired Workers Chapter

Unifor Delegates – Local 1859
Blaine Jones
Unifor Local 1859
P.O.Box 398
Tillsonburg, ON  N4G 4H8

Unifor Delegates – Local 1917
Mike Carere (Recreation Council Delegate), Lindsay Begg & Matthew Pompro
Unifor Local 1917
611 Silvercreek Pkwy N
Guelph, ON  N1H 6J2

Unifor Delegates – Local 2163
Wade Saunders
UNIFOR Local 2163
84 Thames Street South
Ingersoll, ON  N5C 2T1

Unifor Delegates – Local 27
Agnes Murray and Elbert Armbrister
UNIFOR Local 27
606 First Street
London, ON  N5V 2A2

Unifor Delegate – Local 302
UNIFOR Local 302
202 Oak Street
Strathroy, ON  N7G 3A8

Unifor Delegate – Local 4207
Luke Cranston (Recreation Council Delegate)
UNIFOR Local 4207
P.O.Box 394
Wingham, ON  N0G 2W0

Unifor Delegates – Local 4451
Ruth Wagner (Trustee) and Susan Gilbert (Vice President)
UNIFOR Local 4451
P.O.Box 308
Stratford, ON  N5A 6T4

Unifor Delegates – Local 636
Stephanie Johnstone (Trustee) and Pete Sprung
UNIFOR Local 636
126 Beale Street
Woodstock, ON  N4S 6X5

Unifor Delegates – Local 88
Steve Pye (Trustee) and Julie Fenn (Financial Secretary)

Julie’s E:mail:

UNIFOR Local 88
PO Box 158
Ingersoll, ON  N5C 3K5

Unifor Delegates – Local 1106
UNIFOR Local 1524
600 Wabanaki Drive
Kitchener, ON  N2C 2K4